DIY Light craft project inspiration from curbly


I have always liked lights and particularly crafted ones. I was not knowing it. I was supposed to  do this from throw away materials. Also i was liking everything that is transparent (I know what you are thinking but it is not that). Glass Bottles was an ideal light fitting for me. Guess what the shades are made from. I did not paint them, instead used an already tainted plastic. The inspiration came from two different projects at curbly

image

I will publish the instructions later.

Leave a Reply

